No Limits

The person who trusts me will not only do what I’m doing but even The person who trusts me will not only do what I’m doing but even greater things, because I, on my way to the Father, am giving you the same work to do that I’ve been doing. You can count on it. Jn 14:12-14

I, Mahesh, was holding a miracle service in Mexico. The crowd was filled with people who had travelled from all over in desperate need. Many were carried in on stretchers. I was laying hands on and praying for everyone. It turned out that someone snuck in a body of someone who had been dead for two days and put them in line with the others who were lying on stretchers. I didn’t know. I was just praying and laying hands on everyone that I passed. Well, he was raised from the dead. Sometimes it is better not to know the details! We often put limits on God that were never meant to be there. He’s all powerful, and He doesn’t need to be put in a box by what we think may be too hard, or too far out there for Him to do. He’s about to change all of that. He’s bringing us into a season of no limits in the glory.

So get ready to see things you’ve never seen before. The Person of the Holy Spirit is dwelling in you. Where you are, He is. Be in expectation that the same power that flowed through Jesus to heal all who were sick and deliver all who were oppressed by the devil is flowing through you. God wants to bring you into things you once put off-limits because you thought they were reserved for just a few. It’s His Presence that made Peter’s shadow dangerous, and He wants to do the same through you. Catch the wave of His glory.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by chip and betty on April 14, 2012 - 9:30 AM

    Yes Holy Spirit have your way,use us for your Glory. Give us the Holy Ghost Boldness to be able to step out in faith and go and do what you want us to do,. , You are the miracle worker, you are the Healer, We are your vessels waiting on You. Fill us up Lord……and use us for Your Glory.
    Amen!

    Betty and Chip Perkins

Leave a comment